Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

5 rating

Always a great experience here! I like the fact that they actually listen to what the customer wants!

5 rating

I love the online scheduling. I was able to get in and out with a good looking haircut for my son and I.

4 rating

Close to work, can usually get in with online check in within 20 minutes. Perfect for me to schedule on my lunch. Haircuts always turn out as requested.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Andy R. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here! I like the fact that they actually listen to what the customer want"

5
James W. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I love the online scheduling. I was able to get in and out with a good looking haircut for my son a"

4
Jason E. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Close to work, can usually get in with online check in within 20 minutes. Perfect for me to schedul"

5
Seth T. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Jamie is great!"

5
Cal G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Always get me in and out quickly"

4
Sal M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've been to many locations across different states. So far this one ranks number 2 out of at least"

5
j j. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The Greenwich Sportclips is my all time favorite. Amazing staff with great talent. They consistentl"

5
Steve O. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sadie did a great job."

3
Derrick P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. "

5
T B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get "