Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

4 rating

I've been to many locations across different states. So far this one ranks number 2 out of at least 15. So it's pretty good

5 rating

The Greenwich Sportclips is my all time favorite. Amazing staff with great talent. They consistently deliver phenomenal haircuts.

5 rating

Sadie did a great job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Sal M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've been to many locations across different states. So far this one ranks number 2 out of at least"

5
j j. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The Greenwich Sportclips is my all time favorite. Amazing staff with great talent. They consistentl"

5
Steve O. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sadie did a great job."

3
Derrick P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. "

5
T B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get "

5
Harry E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Best experience ever ? to get your hair cut ?"

5
Cyclic S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Sadie and her crew rock and offer best service around. I like that they don't just cut my hair, the"

1
Failure I. | August 22, 2020 Google

" they never save your info and you have to waste extra 20 mins every time you go in to resign in its"

1
travis m. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Can?t ever seem to have my info even if I check in online it?s frustrating.."

5
????? | August 9, 2020 Google

" If you?re like me and get a buzz you?ll be in and out within ten minutes during the non peak hours."