Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

5 rating

Sadie did a great job.

3 rating

Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. I sent a message to corporate detailing the situation and have received no response. I had more than 6 inches of hair and left with a high and tight.

5 rating

Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get extras. Usually pretty quick and you can schedule online.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Steve O. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sadie did a great job."

3
Derrick P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. "

5
T B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get "

5
Harry E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Best experience ever ? to get your hair cut ?"

5
Cyclic S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Sadie and her crew rock and offer best service around. I like that they don't just cut my hair, the"

1
Failure I. | August 22, 2020 Google

" they never save your info and you have to waste extra 20 mins every time you go in to resign in its"

1
travis m. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Can?t ever seem to have my info even if I check in online it?s frustrating.."

5
????? | August 9, 2020 Google

" If you?re like me and get a buzz you?ll be in and out within ten minutes during the non peak hours."

1
Derrick P. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. "

1
Jaxon 4. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Too expensive!"