Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

5 rating

Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get extras. Usually pretty quick and you can schedule online.

5 rating

Best experience ever ? to get your hair cut ?

5 rating

Sadie and her crew rock and offer best service around. I like that they don't just cut my hair, they style it and know hair flow.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
T B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is a great place to get a good hair cut that caters to men. Step up to the MVP and get "

5
Harry E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Best experience ever ? to get your hair cut ?"

5
Cyclic S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Sadie and her crew rock and offer best service around. I like that they don't just cut my hair, the"

1
Failure I. | August 22, 2020 Google

" they never save your info and you have to waste extra 20 mins every time you go in to resign in its"

1
travis m. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Can?t ever seem to have my info even if I check in online it?s frustrating.."

5
????? | August 9, 2020 Google

" If you?re like me and get a buzz you?ll be in and out within ten minutes during the non peak hours."

1
Derrick P. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice woman gave me a haircut for someone else in the building. She was given the wrong notes. "

1
Jaxon 4. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Too expensive!"

5
Corbin G. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Understood what i wanted and was very kind"

5
Jessica W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" This is my son's favorite Sports Clips. He likes Maria the best."