Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

5 rating

The staff greets you promptly as you enter and makes sure you are accounted for especially if it?s busy. Cannot comment on the other stylist but Maria has been my favorite stylist to go to.

5 rating

First time taking my son here. Sana did an amazing job!! Will most definitely take him back to her!

5 rating

Great steak, great environment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Old B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"The staff greets you promptly as you enter and makes sure you are accounted for especially if it?s b"

5
Patrick R. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"First time taking my son here. Sana did an amazing job!! Will most definitely take him back to her!"

5
Marc S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great steak, great environment."

5
Misty M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"MJ is amazing!!"

5
Roberto L. | November 8, 2019 Google

"The best ?"

5
Flawless K. | October 21, 2019 Google

"This is a great, friendly place to get a haircut. Sadie is my favorite stylist. She treats customers"

5
Tristan K. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional, definitely will be coming back"

5
devron s. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience, Ive never waited more than 20 mins during their most busiest times."

5
Nate C. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I?m very picky about my hair. This is the only place that has always done it right"

5
Ethen E. | June 18, 2019 Facebook

"Darci cuts the hair of everyone in my family...she is wonderful with the kids and is good at what sh"