Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Crossing

5 rating

Ali did an amazing job. Fresh cut and very polite. Will definitely be going back

5 rating

???

5 rating

Always a great experience here! I like the fact that they actually listen to what the customer wants!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Wayne b. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Ali did an amazing job. Fresh cut and very polite. Will definitely be going back"

5
Chuck e. | November 13, 2021 Google

" ???"

5
Andy R. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here! I like the fact that they actually listen to what the customer want"

5
James W. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I love the online scheduling. I was able to get in and out with a good looking haircut for my son a"

4
Jason E. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Close to work, can usually get in with online check in within 20 minutes. Perfect for me to schedul"

5
Seth T. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Jamie is great!"

5
Cal G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Always get me in and out quickly"

4
Sal M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've been to many locations across different states. So far this one ranks number 2 out of at least"

5
j j. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The Greenwich Sportclips is my all time favorite. Amazing staff with great talent. They consistentl"

5
Steve O. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sadie did a great job."